My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Cake

Today the the Challenge set by HeartFreek was " Cake".
I decided to make this Egg Free Fruit Cake which I have made several times before & it's so tasty, we will have a slice for pudding.
I got the recipe from a free magazine last year I think, my friend Joan saves me all the cookery magazines she gets in the papers.
I took Smoochi for a walk this afternoon & all the standing making the cake & making Dinner ready for this evening, it wasn't such a good idea or was it to push myself to walk a bit further.
 So pleased to sit down with a glass of water when we got home.

Here are the day by day challenges & the one's I feel I've completed.
1.  New / this was the newly hatched Eggshell   
2.  White
3.   Feet
4.   Flower
5.   Sleeping
6.   Tiny / Sparrow
7.   Cotton
8.   Steps / Steps with Smoochi
9.    My Favourite.... / The Story of Beautiful Girl
10.  Looking Down / The veiw of Eastbourne
11.  Cake / Fruit Cake
12.  Family / My Son & Grandson
13.  Numbers
14.  Wood
15.  2pm
16.  On Your Plate
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape / Field of Dreams
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me / Fungi
27.  Water
28.  Pattern
29.  Autumn / Blackberries
30.  A Selfie !!




If you want to try then make sure you tag;- HFSept2021

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.