lindanass

By lindanass

Daft o'clock again!

 Well, I  struggled to sleep last night. I tossed and turned, looked at the ceiling.  Went downstairs for a drink of water. Disturbed the cat's ( truly grumpy)  decided to grab my ear pods and play some music. I've not been using them much because I have an ear problem  ( at the mo)  Went to the docs who said my ear drum was sunken in and grey so he's put me on antibiotics.  Anyway I  found a fab song, two actually but one's truly ' got me' lol. The first being ' You got me'  by Lola Marsh and cocoon. I'm in love with it. The second being ' demons ' by Jacob Lee. He's very talented.  Have a listen n see what you think. I cant live without music!

Hard work looking after a dog, keeping them happy, occupied,  exercised. He was a real pain in the neck this morning.  Kept pulling without warning . My arm nearly came out of it's socket. He made me laugh though when he saw a squirrel and stood up on back legs to watch it ( like a Meerkat) He then decided to follow it but on back legs again, daft dog. He's going home either Monday or Tuesday.  I'll miss him, but not the 5 am barking,  alarm and the cat's will probably throw a party!

In the extras,  the spider web, if you zoom in on the left can you see a spider,  adult ? Wrapped in the silk? I think I can . If so , isn't it clever? Protected against the cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.