Light my way!!

Tomorrow is Mono Monday - 2.  tag: mm399 I'm hosting and really looking forward to seeing all your wonderful entries!!

Today we joined Mum and the girls at the Toby Carvery for lunch!  Took longer than usual as Mum is milk intolerant .  Their policy is now to cook everything separately for her.  They even took back her plate, knife and fork and washed them again to be certain!!

Meanwhile Dad was up in Newcastle doing the Great North run!  He did it in seconds over the 2 hour mark, not his best but as his ankle has been playing up not bad!  

Hope you're all having a good weekend!  

PS:  I know I promised someone a heart  about two days ago, but I don't remember who.  I had run out of hearts at the time.  Please tell me if it was you!  xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.