Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

cornflowers...

are really putting on a good show at the minute.

I got up early, did a workout and then went to church.  In Zambia, covid has reduced a lot, we are really back to normal these days.  Church was very good with all the covid protocols - we had hand sanitizer, social distancing and wore our facemasks!  I enjoyed being there again after some weeks.

Came home and did some more sewing - almost got a skirt finished!!  Called my friend in South Africa and talked for an hour, then had a zoom with three of my siblings, and then another call with my brother and his wife...so a very social day!

Heading to Mazabuka tomorrow to have a meeting with a committee from one of our ECD centres...early start!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.