Covet

By covet

Where is Vernon.

Oh having an absolute ball in Manchester - it's glorious! I'm really not sure I've ever been before, save from when I was a wee girl and we would get up at 3am to drive to Manchester airport to get to whatever ridiculously cheap holiday we were going on. So nope, this visit to Manchester is a first. And we have seen so much! I'm in love with all of the brick buildings, my favourite was a bold raspberry pink one, all set off by the sun shining and gorgeous blue sky. I want it! We have had awesome food, nice drinks, cocktails. We saw swans and cormorants, and the imperial war museum and the quays at solford. What fun! And haberdashery is showing me some camera jiggerypokery, so I can take a nice wee photo. I'll practice, I promise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.