imagejen

By jennyg

Love in a Mist

Yesterday the seed heads today the flower. 

A dull damp day here.

I have been making books of some of the many images I have taken over the years. I started with 3 books in mono of Camborne, the Railway Station and The church Graveyard, all these images were taken in lockdown. I want them to go to the local Library as I think they will be interesting in the future.

I then put together a book on Godrevy my very most favourite place in Cornwall, I used CEWE to make the Photo book, I had the book back a couple of days ago and am very pleased with it. So I am going to do some more books of Birds, Bees and flowers in my garden, and different places in Cornwall, as the family have been asking me what am I going to do with all my images. I feel this is the way to sort it, as I must have thousands of images stored on the Drobo hard drive. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.