Numbers

(For the third day I’ve had to upload this on my phone and then I add text on my iPad (as it’s easier)? It’s saying something about jpeg file?? And then I can’t choose my thumbnail. It could be the app I’m using to add hearts and make collages but it had been fine up until Saturday. Hey ho!.. and had I been able to use my thumbnail it would be easier for you to spot the numbers on the map).

I met Rebecca at Wisley for a walk and talk.  We sat on a bench quite soon after arriving as she got a little upset.  Still not really confiding in me because she doesn’t want to worry me (although I know more than she realises) just says she’s unhappy.  I gave her lots of hugs and told her we are here for her and not to struggle on her own. Kids eh! Always a worry.

We walked around a bit more and then looked for number 4 on the map, the sky terrace, where we bought a sandwich, cake and drink and sat on the terrace admiring the views either side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.