My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Musical beds

Well this chap kicked it all off at 5.45am by demanding to be let out of his bed.

So I had to get out of my bed to let him out his. And was promptly followed by this chap getting out of his, as well as this wee girl getting out of hers.

Back to my bed plus wee girl minus dogs.

One good dog went back to his bed at the top of the stairs.

One naughty dog, on finding he couldn't get to his preferred bed decided that endless pacing and whining would get some attention.

So my bed then gained one dog.

Then wee girl decided it was too hot with a dog lying on top of her and that she needed her breakfast.

So my bed lost me, wee girl and one dog.

Bed in lounge gained one dog.

And a new bed was discovered by the other dog!

Meanwhile my bed still contained a snoring person that didn't appear for another four hours.

I'm definitely needing my bed now!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.