PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Lessons in Smiling

I think I could learn a thing or two from this rather happy lady. Went for a long bike ride around the Hop Chau area with A. this afternoon. Was good to get out and clear my head for a bit.

Thank you for all the lovely birthday wishes. It was a tough day, but got through it ok in the end. I am managing to smile here and there :-) Thank you for putting up with my up and down moods. I don't know how long it will take but good to know I have some wonderful blip friends to help pick me up during the 'down' moments.

Am planning an Island getaway next month. White sandy beaches and turquoise waters. Had hoped to be planning my next holiday with T. but now have to get used to holidaying by myself - better sooner than later I guess.

Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.