13

By 13

Hampden No More

Day from hell.
After a Trip into town in the morning to do some more banking pre house move, I bussed it home and got the insurance for the new house sorted online.

Dashed back into town to catch the tartan army bus to hampden for the Wales game. A was sitting on the bus ready to head to Glasgow and my solicitor called with more problems with the house purchase. So I had to get off the bus to make some Mr Angry calls to various people.
Met C for lunch in town and talked things over. Then a headed back home again to scan and email old mortgage and bank statements to our mortgage consultant.
Once this was done I popped in to see mum and R. First time I had a chance to sit and chill all day.
Ofcourse I missed the Scotland v Wales game but we got beat and played crap so maybe that was a good thing.
Wine again and why not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.