One click at a time

By KeithKnight

March Daily Challenge - Up

March Daily Challenge - Up

Day 24 of MissyMoo's March daily challenge - Up: Take a photo of what you see when you look up, or another interpretation!

We've had over 24 hours of very light snow falling, which although very fine has slowly built up. I've stayed indoors so far today (I have to collect my son later, so will have to go out then). The snow we have is not a great deal compared to those further north, and the traffic is still flowing (well, the buses are still stopping outside the house), however, with Easterly winds blowing in, it always gets very cold here since there is nothing higher heading due east until you get out to Russia.

The last time that the theme for the daily challenge was up, I featured my blood pressure, that is now down (from my measurements), however, I have had some side effects from the new medication that was prescribed for me, so I am back to see my doctor this week.

This time I have gone for the simple interpretation of the view if I look up out of my bathroom window. I can't quite match the view from JohnGravetts bathroom window, but taking the shot from there did save me getting all wrapped up to go out and take the shot. This makes 2 consecutive Sundays where I've blipped snow covered plants.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.