Gloagburn Sunflowers

Along the road to gloagburn for some eggs and chicken, passed by the side of their sunflower field (which was shut down on sat due to excess traffic trying to come). Happy flowers!

Hurst my back gardening. I need to improve my muscles like the core to support my back.

Walked into town for some soup for lunch, it was a lovely autumn day.

My sister in law has fallen and broken her shoulder. Such a shame she just was recovering from an operation on her legs and now this . She’s already exhausted working in the Covid ward since last March I feel for her. So much pain and can’t see a consultant till the swelling goes down - bloody hell! She has asked us to take her to an appointment tomorrow in Larbert - I hope it’s not a long drawn out recovery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.