A Rare Sight

We do get buses in Northleach, but I don't remember seeing a double decker before. And I had to look C67 up. Once a day, Stow to Cirencester College early morning and back in the afternoon. Monday to Friday, term time only, which probably explains why I hadn't happened upon one before.

In other related news mrsb now has her elderly person's bus pass. She can't use it on the C67 though, too early.

We spotted the bus on the way back from the post office. I have posted all the documents off now for my Irish passport. I had to ask the pharmacist again to certify one of the papers. I saw a sign there for flu jabs and she said the vaccine had just come in today. We haven't had any news from the GP so may go to the pharmacy as we did last year.

One year ago:

Up For Now
We've actually been shopping for bathroom tiles again today. Déjà vu.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.