It was huge

It was huge and waiting for me in the very early morning in the blind angle of the sink. Can you imagine.....?
The former joghurt jar I caught it with can take half a liter and it was the second time I had to use it in two weeks. The one last week was sitting right above the headsite of my bed and I discovered it when I turned on the light in the middle of the night. I let it loose by dumping it over the balcony, which might have been a mistake. Who knows, it could have sneaked back in to see (and hear) me a second time....today......
Today's went down a front window (but not after I blipped it).

For this week I've had enough animalistic excitements.
(And am I not just fair to show you in the thumbnail what's waiting in today's blip?)

PS. The worst part both times was picking up and the carrying around the jar with the spider sitting in it......

19:35; 22°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.