InfotronTof

By InfotronTof

A brush with the law ...

This is a shot I've wanted to take for a while.. and I did this morning.
This is a big shopping mall where you have a platform overlooking the main artery of the gallery. It didn't take long, just set up the camera on the tripod and took 5 or 6 photos... I was already packing when a security guard came up to me and let me know I couldn't take photographs inside the shopping mall without the owner's consent.
I have to say I'm not entirely sure how it does work and I'm guessing he probably had a point but hey .. I thought, this is a public place and I'm not selling this + any other person around here could actually be snapping away with their mobile phones!

Anyway, not as many people as I would have liked, I wanted more movement in the shot but I was probably too early ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.