Wood

My day started at 1245 am with Samuel knocking on the door!!! He'd been out with his dad and gaming with friends. He assumed I would leave him out a key. Told him this wasn't Cornwall!!!! I didn't hear the Ring door bell telling me there was a "motion detected at the front door" or the 2 attempts at ringing but I did hear Bella Barking which made me go down!!! Kids ay??!!!

Bella had another vet check for her weight. Not my idea but her master is obsessed. Shame he can't follow the same diet she's on as she's doing well. She also had her rear end checked as she's a bit uncomfortable 'down there'. Her anal glands are a bit full.Hopefully they sort themselves out before she needs them seeing too.

Sam and I then had a visit to DN2 and Baby J as this was the whole reason he had come up from Cornwall. I got my cuddle but the rest of the visit didn't quite go according to plan as Sam smelled of cigarette smoke. 15 minutes later we both had to leave. Not quite sure how to manage this situation!!!

My Blip today is Wood for the September Challenge. Mr W spotted a squirrel running the length of the fence tops. Its the 1st time we have ever seen a squirrel in the garden so I'm calling him Woody!! 

1.    New
2.    White
3.    Feet
4.    Flower
5.    Sleeping
6.    Tiny
7.    Cotton
8.    Steps
9.    My Favourite....
10.  Looking Down
11.  Cake
12.  Family
13.  Numbers
14.  Wood
15.  2pm
16.  On Your Plate
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me
27.  Water
28.  Pattern
29.  Autumn
30.  A Selfie !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.