mit out sound

By audioengineear

Busted by the Buck

I went for a long walk this morning.  It was pretty foggy when I left the house and even though it was dark when I left, I took the camera along hoping to catch some sunrise shots.  Well it was a little too socked in to catch the sun but I did get some good moody fog shots before I happened upon this guy and a couple of his friends hiding in the trees at the end of the driving range at the gold course near us.  I managed a few shots through the fence and thankfully, a couple of them turned out pretty cool like this one.  The extra is a shot of the foggy streetlight at the end of the road.

It must be deer day.  One year ago, I took one of my favorite photos of another buck. He was a little older than this guy though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.