Mindseye

By Mindseye

Hawthorn berries

Awake early……took my rime thus morning, no rush…..just had a pear for breakfast, before going down town for a coffee, then on to my  sis’s.

Sis had her fair done, so we met later than usual, had an omlette and salad for lunch, before walking around doing various chores etc.

Stopped off on he way hime to collect Kobi from sis’s frien ds house, then she met us with little Bailey,  as we all aent for a walk, Kobi leading the way  Snapped rheae lovely red hawthorn berries ….P said she had never seen or heard of them. before!

Sis had made Lovely chicken bacon mushroom pie with mash and peas for dinner, went down a treat. 

Got to the pub quiz just before 8, se came third tonight…….i. made a sharp exit once the quiz was over as I was conscious that I had food from shopping that needed to go in the fridge. . 

Sat around faffng for an hour, ended up having some toast as I was hungry :-/ 

Well its bed time for sure, and yes I did stay up to watch Silent Witness last night!!

Niotsure what i will be doing tomorrow yet. 
First of my covid tests have been delivered. 

Night all,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.