no poetry, no symmetry

By kwayner3

We Are All Blipnesses.

365. I finally made it.

A tribute to my idol, Lebron James. I actually did throw the powder up into the air - you can see a little of it at the top - so this was sort of an action shot, haha.

I had been wanting to do this as an SP for a long time, and I figured what better day to do it than today?

Glad to get the gold camera.

Stats:

Started: April 18, 2008, in Berlin, Germany
Blip 365: April 23, 2009, in Granville, Ohio
Views: 34951
Days missed: 5

I guess it's not like I won an award or anything, but thanks to Blazar for getting me into this, and everyone who has commented and made me feel like a good photographer.

I was kinda on the fence about continuing, but I think now with frisbee being done, I'm back into it. Here's to the next 365.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.