CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

#15

My entry today for HeartFreeks September challenge is ‘2pm’

I have to remember I must take breaks so today’s blip challenge was a timely reminder. Seeing it was so lovely outside I took my cuppa and my latest read and enjoyed half hour of Jane Eyre. The book was my mums. The book was given to her when she was 15 (date is in the book) in 1954 by my great grandfather…my great grandfather was mums ‘pop’ (grandfather) and the man who brought her up from a baby as sadly her birth father disowned her when her mummy died a few days after giving birth to my mum.

I’m named after Charlotte Bronte. And Jane, my middle name, is because of this book! Sadly I can not write like Miss Bronte!!


1.    New
2.    White
3.    Feet
4.    Flower
5.    Sleeping
6.    Tiny
7.    Cotton
8.    Steps
9.    My Favourite....
10.  Looking Down
11.  Cake
12.  Family
13.  Numbers
14.  Wood
15.  2pm
16.  On Your Plate
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me
27.  Water
28.  Pattern
29.  Autumn
30.  A Selfie !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.