Blip Challenge - 2.00pm

Day 15 of the challenge HeartFreek has set for September. 


At 2.00pm today I found myself having an unexpected blip meet with Silverback and his beautiful artistic daughter Bob. It was a bit of an overcast sky so I decided to do an antique edit on the photograph of Father and Daughter whose close connection is apparent in the extra.

I thoroughly enjoyed their company and instead of walking Alpacas we ate a lot of Jaffa cakes and swam in the sea. Young Bob wasn't prepared for the spontaneous swim so she's borrowed a pair of my dry leggings for the journey home and luckily Silverback had a spare pair of shorts in the car.

Since their visit I've filled the dishwasher, done two loads of washing, tidied up and blipped. Time to fill my hot water bottle for my achy back and watch the end of Silent Witness. I've had a lovely day.

Here is the challenge list if you would like to take part. Its never too late!!! Just tag your entry HFSept2021

1.    New
2.    White
3.    Feet
4.    Flower
5.    Sleeping
6.    Tiny
7.    Cotton
8.    Steps
9.    My Favourite....
10.  Looking Down
11.  Cake
12.  Family
13.  Numbers
14.  Wood
15.  2pm
16.  On Your Plate
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me
27.  Water
28.  Pattern
29.  Autumn
30.  A Selfie !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.