Thursday's photograph (no painting today)

Playing in the early hours with my second sunflower, a baby one, big one has been battered by the torrential rain...but still shines its golden light brightly...
Went out in the dark to take a photo of baby sunflower with Huawei tablet. It didn't do too badly.
Why am I taking photos in the dark again? I was out all day yesterday, and cat missed me a lot, or rather the sun that was out all day, so was being a needy animal for attention all night, because he had missed his daily dose of sun. Sigh, so I gave up on sleep and played with this photo instead using the edit software that came with the camera on this device. I have never used it before, so it kept my mind occupied...and I popped it in my new app Polish for a couple of tune ups...


Popeye is out in the garden now, and has gone in the potting shed. And I am going to have a sleep... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.