Direction

A small boy appears to have passed on his snuffles, dosed myself with paracetamol and now drinking honey and lemon to hopefully head it off at the pass! I’ve got a ticket to a Blues night on Saturday so don’t really want to have to cancel.

I’ve cleaned some windows…rather badly in the case of the patio doors as the sun emerged at the wrong time but the rest look a bit better. Also did the ironing, not that there was much…and a trip along the prom to the beautician where I found my blip.

Definite shades of summer today, hope it lasts a little longer.

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.


Many thanks for the stars, hearts and comments on last nights blip…I’d intended going out with the camera again today but think I’ll stay home with my bugs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.