A moment caught

Thank you all for your lovely comments stars and heart's yesterday. Mr R looked Very dapper. 

Now that the bride and groom have announced their special day to people and the world of Facebook I can upload some photos onto blip. 

My main is a moment I caught between them both. 

My extras are the groom and Mr R. They have known each other for 30 years and have a very close bond. They're like brothers. My other extra is of the bride's 15 year old daughter. She wasn't aware I was taken her photo, I took a few of her. Her mum and step dad are going to print them out I'm quite pleased with her photos. I really like natural ones. 

It's been a busy day here with the Wildlings and they're now only finishing up dinner. I need to bath them.

Thanks again for putting me and Mr R on the popular page. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.