DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

On location

I had the day off today, so as much as it pained me to get up at 7am, it was worth it to be able to spend the day with Mr A.

He was working, but it was a relatively quick and easy shoot, just outside Anfield, with his favourite reporter, ‘Crabbers’.

He’d just set everything up, to get a nice clean shot of the stadium, when the grounds team came along and said he would have to move as they needed to put the lights from the pitch right where he was. Typical!

It’s always nice to see my boy at work and after filming a short piece to camera, (which was beamed live to over 58 countries), he was done for the day.

We decided to stop off at the Trafford Centre for a mooch and some lunch; it’s been a while since we were there, so we noticed some changes. Some old favourite shops have gone but they’ve got a huge Primark now, where I found a clutch bag to go with my outfit for the upcoming family wedding.
As it was only £6, I got one in black as well ;-)

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.