3,000 Blips

Well today is the day I have reached my 3,000th  blip. The weather wasn't brilliant so no sunrise or sunset to show you, but had a drive out this evening a few miles to get pictures of my favourite areas, the western fells (taken from the village of Pica)  looking towards the Ennerdale Valley. Then drove onto the coast at our local town Workington where it was a little lighter, although the lights were coming on and the tide was coming in. so took a few pictures similar to the ones I took a few nights ago on the 11th when the tide was out. Extras.
I am still viewing pictures each day, but time is running away with  me these days, so don't do as much commenting as I used to. Suppose it is a good thing when you get into your 70's, get over broken bones,  through the Lockdowns, stop going out and about so much, but still find plenty to fill the days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.