Heart and Souled

By DebsP

Trying

This is the sun trying to come out and catching the windows of the Heat Induction Treatment plant as we head back up the hill to home at the end of our walk. We don't walk anywhere without a hill to be gone up, or down, first.
The poor dog had ice on her fur; me, my hands were warmer than when I'd headed out after typing a long email to a friend I'd not made contact with for ages (not good, real friends need tending as well as blip ones)! Freee- eeeee-eeezing wind, I don't recall colder this winter.
I'm going to be off blip radar for a few days. Thank you for navigating around the last few journal entries! I forgot the last one you put up stays 'on top'. I'll try and retain that fact for my return. Have a good week blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.