Proof

King County Washington, where I live, has announced that it will soon require proof of covid vaccination for entry into many events both indoor and outdoor and for eating in restaurants.  Wondering about how too carry such proof, I discovered that there is a secure website on which I could get an official certificate of vaccination from the Health Department!  So I signed up right away and now have something I can keep in my purse for when I have to show it.

I did some grocery shopping today at Sprouts and loaded up on all sorts of vegetables and fruit.  I don't think I'll shop there again.  This was my third visit and I find that the staff don't make the slightest effort to be pleasant.  When I'm having to bag my own groceries, I don't enjoy having the cashier scowling at me while I'm doing it because I'm too slow and careful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.