Bright Abstract Thursday

I did intensify the color of this flower for AT.....but it is simply the center of a Pink Japanese Anemone flower.  I am not very excited about abstract photos......but I kind of like this one.

Tonight is the last night that my granddaughter will be with us; she is packing up all her stuff and moving to her college apartment tomorrow. She is excited about school, but a little concerned about her 5 credit class where she will need to learn every bone and muscle in our bodies. 

I talked to my grandson who I helped too much with his classes last semester; I continue to stand firm about not helping him so much. He is moving to his apartment in Eugene Saturday; he promises me that he will get on every assignment right away and not wait until the last moment. It sounds like he has signed up for classes that he will like; I hope that will make doing the work easier.

Rain expected tomorrow, Saturday & Sunday so both kids will be moving into their college apartments in the rain......bad timing since we haven't had rain for weeks. But the gardens will be very happy with the soaking rain expected.

Stay safe and help keep others safe too. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.