Kitchen

I had a great night last night, Rod came round and we're both pretty damn good at drinking. It did, however, result in me waking up at 8am after 4 hours sleep with a massive horrible headache and a very painful anti-peristalsis session. Well, actually, about 5 separate vom-events.

Eventually I made it out of bed, no painkillers other than ibraplimblim (ibuprofen) which was annoying as codeine really is perfect for painful hangovers. Ach feel, just have to get on with it. Had a bath, shower, then me & the kids went out (Rose getting her first outdoor shot of her new scooter) to the shop to buy milkshake, juice, biscuits, ice-cream, strawberries, grapes, angel delight and ambrosia creamed rice (which both of them hated).

That sorted me out. The above shot being after lots of sugar. We had a hilarious time.

I was also sent this by my brother, I now know why the internet was invented; solely to build up to the creation of this website, detailing old people wearing vegetation.

Some backflips:

Da Veed
Da Geek

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.