It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Long Lashes!!

Well after another fabulous Sunday afternoon with Paula aka My 365 in pictures I came away with no end of great shots thanks to my new very lovely lens.
Sigma 150-500mm. Its a beast of a lens.
Ive never been that happy with the Nikon FX lens I had on there which is a 28-300mm...Dont get me wrong its not bad but after putting on the Sigma I was absolutely blown away with the quality of this lens! The colours the sharpness and the OS (Optical Stabilisation) is bloody just amazing.
If you were looking for a reason to buy this lens.....dont hesitate as I love it to bits.
It can pick out the hair on a mouses arse backside a mile away...well ok not a mile but you get my drift.!
Ill put some links to Flickr as I got some amazing shots of Paula. She is pin sharp and the Bokeh is wonderful.
10/10 for this lens.
The best use of £---.-- ever!
Im off to work as my first night back tonight so enjoy the rest of your Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.