One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Taking it easy

Having come home from the hospital yesterday I am now in a 4 - 6 week recovery period. I am feeling what I have described as dangerously well, since I have no aches or pains (just a slightly sore throat from the airway that was put in by the anaesthetist), so no limitations on my movements, but I need to be careful and not overdo it.

I have a few things that I had planned to do, scanning some old negatives in, doing a bit of learning and also learning some of the features of the Z6ii. Today I have just been catching up on some admin tasks that were not done due to me not being here to do them, so I will start to do a few over the weekend and next week. No hurry for them, and I have plenty of time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.