Giants by the door.

Much as I like sunflowers I don't like them in this position by the front door. Oreste planted them to cover a small climber until it is bigger. I won't have sunflowers by the door next year.

Supermarket shopping this morning. Then a visit from Gill for tea and a chat. She didn't have time
for a walk today but sitting in the garden was much better!

Just before I went out this evening I discovered our ensuite toilet had been leaking for a few hours. We are lucky that our plumber lives 5 mins away and was free to come round immediately. He has done a temporary fix and will come back on Mon to complete it.

This evening was the first read-through of Peter Pan, our panto. I went along to listen and meet our new cast members. Lots of fun in the coming weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.