Animal lovers...Look away

I saw this sign on the side of a building near the market square in the village today, an interesting piece of history .... I wonder if there are more as this is No.3?
Bus into town again, and yes the plant stand was there and I managed to get 4 large perennials into my shopper ...end of season plants, a bit tatty but at a bargain price., gauras and lobelias.
A bit of excitement as the bus driver had gone over her hours, they were short of drivers, and she didn't stop to pick up passengers, just needed to get back to base as soon as possible....the poor people waiting at bus stops !!
Sat in the garden and finished my book in the afternoon....and very nice it was too
STRICTLY RETURNS TONIGHT....YAAAAAAAAAY

Thanks so much for the lovely responses yesterday x 
I have put details of the previously mentioned blip meet to Yorkshire Sculpture Park on the Community page ...Thursday October 7th x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.