knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

De-guddling

After a bit of lumping about today I finally decided to tidy my room.
It's been a dumping ground recently with college stuff, stuff from the hall and general other bits and pieces, and has been driving me round the bend.
I spent the afternoon rearranging the bookcase where my yarn and books live. Cleared out a fair bit of stuff so everything now fits nicely in and organised fashion. I even managed to get the child to do the same with one his cupboards of stuff.
Feeling happier now that its all sorted and I'm ready for a week of working in a saner environment.
Could finally see Arran today as well. Can't believe how bad the weather has been elsewhere and hope that everyone managed to stay warm and safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.