peterdawson

By peterdawson28

Something different

As Blip has reminded me this is my one thousandth entry.

Those who have stopped by for any of the previous 999 will have noticed that I very seldom post people pictures. This is mostly because I don't really have the technique photographing people, but today I've forced myself into slightly different territory.

Today I travelled up to Norfolk for my sister in law's birthday celebration. As I didn't bring my grown up camera and laptop I've had rely on my phone to create and post a blip for the first time.

Sara is an old school friend of my nephew. She is currently studying music at Liverpool University and this evening she performed a number of songs she has written to a very appreciative audience in brother and sister in law's garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.