Injured

During the morning walk and inspection of sheep I must have injured myself. But don't panic it's nothing life threatening. I think I must have twisted my claw on something. It is pretty sore and it was bleeding for a little while. That is why it is now green. I got some magic spray stuff to make it feel better and to help it heal. The Lady Human has been busy in the kitchen again today, we must be having visitors tonight. It smells gorgeous, I am so lucky to live with such a great baker and cook. I hope I get a little taste later. It would take my mind of my injury. I did manage to go for an afternoon walk but it had to be cut short as I was limping a bit.

The blip was just to show you that I am bearing up, I know you will all be worried about me, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.