One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Sunset

My smart watch has told me to drink less in the evenings so that I don't have to get up in the night. My Urologist has told me to drink plenty to keep flushing the system through while things heal. Not so smart now are you watch!

Having returned to disturbed nights (you don't have to get up when on a catheter!) and still recuperating from the op I was tired this afternoon, so had a nap (interrupted by the "time for antibiotics" alarm going off and a trip or two to the loo) and when I finally woke up properly I spotted a better sunset than this one out of the window. By the time I had got the camera off of the tripod and out into the front garden (slowly so as not to upset the healing process) the sunset was beginning to fade, but still worth a capture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.