id:FOR

By FOR

EH3 6TQ - would you like a steam punk?

After the short shift today I was going to my favourite Stockbridge side to visit a few charity shops there. Spent some money of course ( found trousers, sweater, T-shirt and a great book about modern architecture from TASCHEN serie).
When I was standing near the bus stop opposite the stockbridge market I saw great old fashioned VW van in nice colours.
Situation was little bit different for taking a shot. You couldn ´t stay inside the road traffic during Sunday afternoon. Another trouble with composition was with parking cars on the opposite side (market side). But I found the solid position to take a picture through 90 mm TAMRON lens.

Hope that everybody enjoyed this Sunday.

have a succesful next week.

If you´re fan of steam punk , here you have a few interesting pictures of steam-punk interiors . Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.