5:14 am

As Kent is heading out the door for work this morning, he calls out to me “Gorgeous full moon.” So on go my day dress, glasses & iWatch and I grab my camera. Thank goodness it’s still dark and people can’t see me too well!

The moon was low in the sky so to get a good shot I had to walk across Runyon’s front yard and get a photo as I looked down Saddlebrook. Camera says this shot was at 5:14 am. In extra is a shot of the moon in the trees of our backyard

Will be picking up a couple more chrysanthemums this morning for Kent & I to deliver this evening. I also have a copy of “The boy, the mole, the fox and the horse” that I want to deliver to my friend that has just finished her radiation treatments.

Between that and bead weaving, I’ve got plenty to keep me busy today.

Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.