Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Back to the Cathedral of Dread

No work Mondays!
I could get used to this. 

We took this off as another day and I am rewarded with trip to the Cathedral of Dread, AKA IKEA. Breakfast was presented and consumed. My plans however to stay in the Restaurant and read a book were however curtailed. The unlimited coffee fountain appears to be a victim to Covid and no longer an option. 
So, book reading was performed in the car, while Sandra did her therapy session without me. 

I have however with this free time added in some holiday photos from Iceland. 

These Can be found here:
Day 1 - Exit to Iceland
Day 2 - Hallgrimskirkja
Day 3 - Geyser and Waterfalls
Day 4 - Reynisfjara
Day 5 - Blue Lagoon
Day 6 - Harpa Concert Hall
Day 7 - Sun Voyager
Day 8 - Flying home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.