A Lot of Fours

I think the fact that this is MM400 shows how incredibly successful this particular challenge has been.  I haven't done anywhere near all of them but enjoy it when I do, and really enjoyed hosting earlier this year.

This photo is of one of my glass vases.  M and a friend were doing a big repair job on our Morso stove and used the opportunity to clean the chimney too.  Messy work, and sooty dust gets everywhere no matter how careful you are.  Apart from replacing a toilet seat the rest of my day was spent giving shelves and their contents a good wash.  Oh and I did have to order a new hose for the vacuum cleaner too as managed to melt part of it as it got too near, for too long, a lamp that was being used to work on the inside of the stove.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.