Transmission mode only..

By Mobius

Mind?

"the element of a person that enables them to be aware of the world and their experiences, to think, and to feel; the faculty of consciousness and thought."

Mental Health Awareness for sports clubs training event
A very productive session I sensed tonight on the event I'd organised for the rugby club and run by by the charity MIND. Very pleased there were 18 attendees from across the club from U6s to the senior teams and chairman, and much interaction from the attendees. I shared snippets of my mental health issues, to promote it's often hidden existence and to counter balance stigma and enable others to share if they need/want to.  

Plenty of food for thought, and future things we can do.

A bit late with my shot of this exercise..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.