OMP

By OMP

"Look into my eye..."

My frequent visitor (and yes, sorry, frequenter to blip) was super patient with me today. He let me get closer and closer, as I crunched along in the deep snow. I guess he's pretty used to me. Anyway, with the close shot and sunshine (how unusual) I couldn't resist putting this image up today.

The birds were out in droves today. It's a tad warmer and the sun poked out here and there. I heard the first sign of spring as I was out shooting... the eerie coyote howl. They're back... That sound sends chills down my back. They tend to mate and create dens very close to our property, just around the end of the lake. We have to keep an eye on the dogs during this season as the coyotes are so close and will gang up on dogs.

Hypnotizing Eye.
Had a tough time deciding on who to post today, so a few others went up on Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.