Extreme Lighting

After work this evening I went to visit Mum whom was pleased to see me. She is doing well which is good to hear. 
While down that way I waited a little longer for it to get slightly dark and then went down to the south common as the Autumn fair is on and I wanted to take a few shots.
I enjoy this type of photography at this time of the year along with other types of course. Setting my tripod  up to get a few light trail shots , I managed a couple of rides but went with this one called the Extreme not sure of the name of the other but have included it in as an extra . A few more shots can be seen on my Flickr page.
Back home via the chip shop where Julie is working . After tea it was time to sort out the wheelie bins ready for tomorrow and then peg some washing out ready for it to start drying in the morning . Time to relax watching the end of the football then some general TV until Julie gets home from work 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.