But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

St Clair Mews.

Continuing my personal theme of documenting the despoilation of the village, I popped out this afternoon to capture the latest state of the development known, somewhat pretentiously as "St Clair Mews," only to find that my normal vantage point was now securely fenced off, and the area had been bulldozed. I hope they removed the sheep first.
 
I also hope, for several reasons, that air source heat pumps will be compulsory in new builds within my comparatively short remaining life-time, yet there is no trace of them here. The more astute viewer will, however, notice some solar panels facing in various directions including north. I’m not so naïve as to think the north facing ones will have no benefits at all, but where-ever there is a panel with a northerly aspect, there is also a southerly aspect available.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.