The Bee with the Moustache

While I was waiting at the bus and Teba to return from work, I have watched the hustle and bustle on the ivy blossoms. Even a French-looking bee appeared. When I greeted her with a friendly "Bonjour", she just stuck out her tongue. ;-D
(Okay, I just realise that bees are females. Perhaps it was too unfriendly to mention her giant moustache)


We made some smal steps at our building site. The wall is painted a third time and the black  Bitumen has finally disappeared. A hill with dirty ground  has disappeared now in the gaps behind the palisades. We created more space for the next task and we fetched a part of the slabs from the garage. Now we have to decide how we want / need to lay the slabs. Wow, that turned out to be very tricky, because of the large slabs and the curves. But I'm sure H0Tamer will find a solution...

What else? Omo is almost fine again. He has no appetite because of the antibiotics, but that will be fine tomorrow.
And I helped Mrs B. with her shopping. She has a great humour and it was a nice experience to have a long chat with her...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.