Wide Wednesday...Sun(set).

Late posting today, as I was hoping for this, not exactly the sun, but a rather fabulous sunset which I am now so lucky to see from my new location....glowing red in the glass pane of the back door, amazing, thanks Bob for hosting:)
It's been a fine sunny afternoon again, very warm and I walked into the centre to keep my appointment for a tattoo inking.....see extra. A couple of Koi carp swimming against the current, representing survival against adversity, which I feel sums up life at times....Some people may not approve of a tattoo, but it doesn't change who I am!!.
Now watching RHS Chelsea flower show......lovely :)

Thanks for all the responses to the passion fruit.....seems I need to enjoy it at it's best with fruit, and/or meringue and cream....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.