Open Mouthed Smile

He is the happiest Baby. I love him to bits.

After a lovely morning together I dropped Daughter Number 1 and Baby M off at a friends Baby Shower in Epsom. Turned out her apartment was on the grounds of an old Hospital I used to work at!!! It felt really odd!!!

DN1's BF will collect them from there once he has finished work but she will be back for a planned visit on Friday Only 72 hours to wait!!!

DN2 was due to join them today but Baby J was very sick this morning. I'm sure its quite normal but as a brand new mum she was worried.  Her BF was due back to work today after his paternity leave but decided to stay home to help with Baby J.

After a beautiful walk in the Autumn sunshine wiht Mr W and Bella, I got cracking with a new crochet order. The Mummy who's baby shower it was today has asked for a Jungle Themed Mobile. Iv started with a minute Elephant. Mini is tricky for Sausage fingers like me!!!

Se here is Baby M and his open mouthed smile for my challenge word today.

1.    New
2.    White
3.    Feet
4.    Flower
5.    Sleeping
6.    Tiny
7.    Cotton
8.    Steps
9.    My Favourite....
10.  Looking Down
11.  Cake
12.  Family
13.  Numbers
14.  Wood
15.  2pm
16.  On Your Plate
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me
27.  Water
28.  Pattern
29.  Autumn
30.  A Selfie !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.