Wide Wednesday

Did hope that I would have a similar sunset to last night. But it wasn't to be. I headed out to Woolacombe at 6pm and it was still looking good on the live surf camera. By the time I got up there, the dark grey clouds had rolled in. However there was still a sliver of sunlight on the horizon. You can also make out the grey outline of Lundy Isle.

Had an Interval class this morning. After shower, changed and coffee, went to S'bury's fueled up the car and checked tyre pressures, before doing some shopping, and got an appointment for Specsavers to sort out my specs. Have tried varifocals and can't get on with them. So got asked to come back after lunch, and now sorted, and even got a refund. Next week will pick up my new glasses :-)


Thank you for your comments and rewards for the Pepper seed blip, much appreciated :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.